Bush – Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023 (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Cloudy Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Cloudy clear vinyl.

Released on November 10th, 2023, it's Bush's first-ever greatest hits collection with 2 LPs and 21 tracks spanning the band's entire catalogue. It features seven #1 singles plus brand new track "Nowhere to Go But Everywhere" and a rare studio cover of The Beatles' "Come Together."


A1 Everything Zen
A2 Little Things
A3 Comedown
A4 Glycerine
A5 Machinehead
B6 Swallowed
B7 Greedy Fly
B8 Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
B9 The Chemicals Between Us
B10 Letting the Cables Sleep
C1 The People That We Love
C2 Inflatable
C3 The Sound of Winter
C4 The Only Way Out
C5 This Is War
D6 Bullet Holes
D7 Flowers on a Grave
D8 The Kingdom
D9 More Than Machines
D10 New Bush Song Possible Nowhere to Go But Everywhere
D11 Come Together

SKU: 0197188935665