Bruce Springsteen ‎– The Wild, The Innocent & The E Street Shuffle (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram remastered reissue.

The Wild, the Innocent & the E Street Shuffle is the second studio album by American rock singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen. It was recorded by Springsteen with the E Street Band at 914 Sound Studios, Blauvelt, New York, and released on November 5, 1973 by Columbia Records. It includes the song "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)", the band's most-used set-closing song through 1985.


A1 The E Street Shuffle

A2 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)

A3 Kitty's Back

A4 Wild Billy's Circus Story

B1 Incident On 57th Street

B2 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

B3 New York City Serenade

SKU: 0888750142313