Bruce Dickinson – The Mandrake Project (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

The Mandrake Project is the seventh studio album by Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson, released on 1 March 2024 through BMG Rights Management. Nearly five years in production, this is Dickinson's first solo album in nineteen years since 2005's Tyranny of Souls, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in his solo career.


A1 Afterglow Of Ragnarok
A2 Many Doors To Hell
A3 Rain Of The Graves
B1 Resurrection Men
B2 Fingers In The Wounds
B3 Eternity Has Failed
C1 Mistress Of Mercy
C2 Face In The Mirror
C3 Shadows Of The Gods
D1 Sonata (Immortal Beloved)

SKU: 4050538951332