Broken Social Scene – Forgiveness Rock Record (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Forgiveness Rock Record is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock musical collective Broken Social Scene, released by the Arts & Crafts record label on May 4, 2010. The critically acclaimed album, produced by John McEntire of the bands Tortoise and The Sea and Cake, features guest appearances by Leslie Feist, Emily Haines of Metric, Scott Kannberg from Pavement, Sebastien Grainger of Death from Above 1979, and Sam Prekop also of The Sea and Cake. 

The album was a shortlisted nominee for the 2010 Polaris Music Prize.


A1 World Sick
A2 Chase Scene
A3 Texico Bitches
A4 Forced To Love
B1 All To All
B2 Art House Director
B3 Highway Slipper Jam
B4 Ungrateful Little Father
C1 Meet Me In The Basement
C2 Sentimental X's
C3 Sweetest Kill
D1 Romance To The Grave
D2 Water In Hell
D3 Me And My Hand

SKU: 0827590540019