Bon Jovi – Lost Highway (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue on 180 gram vinyl.

Lost Highway is the tenth studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on June 19, 2007, in the US through Island Records. Produced by John Shanks and Dann Huff, the album was recorded at Black Bird Studios, Nashville and NGR Recording, Hollywood.

The album combines the band's rock sound with elements of country music following the success of a country version of the band's 2006 single "Who Says You Can't Go Home", a duet with Jennifer Nettles, which reached No. 1 on the U.S. country chart in May 2006. Following the success had with the duet version of "Who Says You Can't Go Home", there are two songs on the album produced in collaboration with other artists, namely "We Got It Going On" featuring Big & Rich and the single "Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore" featuring LeAnn Rimes.

Described by Jon Bon Jovi as a "Bon Jovi album influenced by Nashville", the album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, becoming Bon Jovi's first ever album to debut at No. 1 and their third album to reach that position in the United States. The album was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2008 Grammy Awards. This was the band's first studio album in the country music genre.


A1 Lost Highway
A2 Summertime
A3 (You Want To) Make A Memory
A4 Whole Lot Of Leavin'
A5 We Got It Going On
A6 Any Other Day
B1 Seat Next To You
B2 Everybody's Broken
B3 Till We Ain't Strangers Anymore
B4 The Last Night
B5 One Step Closer
B6 I Love This Town

SKU: 0602547030931