Blur – The Special Collectors Edition (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Blue Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 limited edition reissue on transparent blue vinyl.

The Special Collectors Edition is a collection of B-sides by Blur, released in Japan in 1994. The B-sides are from singles from the albums Leisure, Modern Life Is Rubbish and Parklife. The last track is not a B-side but actually a recording of fans singing "Bank Holiday" at Narita Airport, Tokyo.


A1 Day Upon Day (Live)
A2 Inertia
A3 Luminous
A4 Mace
B1 Badgeman Brown
B2 Hanging Over
B3 Peach
B4 When The Cows Come Home
C1 Maggie May
C2 Es Schmecht
C3 Fried
C4 Anniversary Waltz
C5 Threadneedle Street
D1 Got Yer!
D2 Supa Shoppa
D3 Beard
D4 Theme From An Imaginary Film
D5 Bank Holiday

SKU: 05054197157479