Blue Rodeo – Many A Mile (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

Many a Mile is the sixteenth studio album by Canadian country rock band Blue Rodeo, released on December 3, 2021. 


A1 When You Were Wild
A2 I Owe It To Myself
A3 Deep Dark Well
B1 All In Your Hands
B2 Symmetry Of Starlight
B3 I Will Wait For You
C1 The Opening Act
C2 Never Like This Before
C3 Criticize
D1 I Think About You
D2 Julie Is Painting
D3 Ride Your Bike

SKU: 0190296491290