Blue Rodeo – Lost Together (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. First time on vinyl since 1992. Heavyweight double LP, gatefold jacket.

Lost Together is the fourth studio album by Blue Rodeo. It was Bob Wiseman's last album with the band, and was the first to feature drummer Glenn Milchem, and steel guitar player Kim Deschamps. Notable hits from the album included "Rain Down on Me," "Flying," "Already Gone" and the title track. The album was a Juno Award nominee for Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 1993.


A1 Fools Like You 
A2 Rain Down On Me 
A3 Restless 
A4 Western Skies 
B1 The Big Push 
B2 Willin' Fool 
B3 Already Gone 
C1 Flying 
C2 Lost Together 
C3 Where Are You Now 
D1 Last To Know 
D2 Is It You 
D3 Angels

SKU: 0825646100439