Bloodhound Gang – Show Us Your Hits (New Vinyl) (Blue Vinyl)

$55.95 Regular price $64.95


New sealed copy. Double LP on blue coloured vinyl.

Show Us Your Hits is a greatest hits compilation album released by the Bloodhound Gang on December 21, 2010. The double entendre in the title is typical of the band's style. In addition to album tracks, Show Us Your Hits features "Altogether Ooky", and some versions also feature "Screwing You on the Beach at Night" and "Disco Pogo", a song by German duo Die Atzen featuring Jimmy Pop.

Different versions of the album were released in different markets and formats. The US CD version features 12 tracks, the US digital and the European CD version features 14 tracks, the German version features 15 tracks and the European vinyl version features 16 tracks.

In March 2021, the album was released on vinyl, including "My Dad Says That's for Pussies" from Hard-Off and the German bonus track "Disco Pogo".


A1 Altogether Ooky
A2 Fire Water Burn
A3 Along Comes Mary
A4 Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo
B1 The Bad Touch
B2 No Hard Feelings
B3 A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
B4 Kiss Me Where It Smells Funny
C1 The Ballad Of Chasey Lain
C2 Screwing You On The Beach At Night
C3 Three Point One Four
C4 You're Pretty When I'm Drunk
D1 Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss Uhn Tiss
D2 I Hope You Die
D3 My Dad Says That's For Pussies
D4 Die Atzen – Disco Pogo

SKU: 0600753936016