Blitzen Trapper ‎– Furr (New Vinyl) (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition)



New sealed copy. Deluxe Edition. Reissue on black vinyl.

Furr, released in 2008, is the fourth album by Blitzen Trapper. The album was listed at #13 on Rolling Stone's 50 Best Albums of 2008, and the title track made #4 on Rolling Stone's 100 Best Singles of 2008. Music videos were made for the album's two singles, "Furr" and "Black River Killer". Deluxe Edition includes rare and previously unreleased songs.


A1 Sleepytime In The Western World

A2 Gold For Bread

A3 Furr

A4 God & Suicide

A5 Fire & Fast Bullets

A6 Saturday Nite

B1 Black River Killer

B2 Not Your Lover

B3 Love U

B4 War On Machines

B5 Stolen Shoes & A Rifle

B6 Echo/Always On/EZ Con

B7 Lady On The Water

C1 War Is Placebo

C2 Simple Tree

C3 Booksmart Baby

C4 Heroes Of Doubt

C5 Maybe Baby

C6 Ballad Of Bird Love

D1 Hard Heart

D2 Other People's Money

D3 On My Way To The Bay

D4 Rent-A-Cop

D5 God & Suicide (Live At KCRW)

D6 Furr (Live At KCRW)

SKU: 098787125313