Blink-182 – One More Time... (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on coke bottle clear coloured vinyl.

One More Time... is the ninth studio album by American rock band Blink-182, released on October 20, 2023 through Columbia Records. The album marks the return of guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge, reuniting their best-known lineup for the first time in seven years. After bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus received a cancer diagnosis in 2021, the three reconvened to overcome old disputes, leading to DeLonge rejoining. The album was produced by drummer Travis Barker.

One More Time... has been promoted by six singles; "Edging", "One More Time", "More Than You Know", "Dance with Me", "Fell in Love", and "You Don't Know What You've Got".


A1 Anthem Part 3
A2 Dance With Me
A3 Fell In Love
A4 Terrified
A5 One More Time
A6 More Than You Know
A7 Turn This Off!
A8 When We Were Young
A9 Edging
B1 You Don't Know What You've Got
B2 Blink Wave
B3 Bad News
B4 Hurt (Interlude)
B5 Turpentine
B6 F*ck Face
B7 Other Side
B8 Childhood

SKU: 0196588303012