Black Sabbath – Heaven And Hell (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2021 remastered reissue featuring the album on one LP and previously unreleased bonus and live tracks on the second LP.

Heaven and Hell is the ninth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released on 25 April 1980. It is the first Black Sabbath album to feature vocalist Ronnie James Dio, who replaced original vocalist Ozzy Osbourne in 1979.

Produced by Martin Birch, the album was a commercial success, particularly in the United States, where it reached number 28 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified platinum for 1 million sales. In the band's native country, it sold well enough to be certified silver by the British Phonographic Industry in April 1982.


LP One: Heaven And Hell (2021 Remaster)
A1 Neon Knights 
A2 Children Of The Sea 
A3 Lady Evil 
A4 Heaven And Hell 
B1 Wishing Well 
B2 Die Young 
B3 Walk Away 
B4 Lonely Is The Word 

LP Two: Bonus Tracks
C1 Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights) 
C2 Heaven And Hell (Live 7" Edit, B-Side Of Die Young) 
C3 Lady Evil (Mono 7" Edit) 
C4 Neon Knights (Live 1980) 
D1 Children Of The Sea (Live 1980) 
D2 Heaven And Hell (Live 1980) 
D3 Die Young (Live 1980)

SKU: 0603497850693