Black Mountain – In The Future (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Gatefold jacket.

In the Future is the second album by Black Mountain, which was released January 21, 2008. It follows their eponymous debut album which was released in 2005. A "limited edition" of the album was released on the same day with three bonus tracks on a second disc. It debuted on the UK Album Chart at #72 and the album was a nominee for the 2008 Polaris Music Prize.


A1 Stormy High
A2 Angels 
A3 Tyrants 
B1 Wucan 
B2 Stay Free 
B3 Queens Will Play 
B4 Evil Ways 
C1 Wild Wind
C2 Bright Lights
D Night Walks

SKU: 656605209012