Billie Eilish – Happier Than Ever (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 

Happier Than Ever is the second studio album by American singer Billie Eilish. It was released on July 30, 2021, by Darkroom and Interscope Records. Eilish wrote the album with her frequent collaborator, her brother Finneas O'Connell, who produced the album himself. Eilish cited self-reflection during the COVID-19 pandemic as the biggest inspiration for the record.

Primarily a downtempo pop record, Happier Than Ever is characterized by sparse, jazz-influenced, electropop arrangements set to meditative tempos, departing from the upbeat, trap-led sound of Eilish's debut studio album, When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (2019). Consisting of torch songs about the downsides of stardom, Happier Than Ever draws heavily from Eilish's rise to fame and the drawbacks that come with it. Upon release, the album collected acclaim from music critics, who underscored its stylistic, restrained production, and insightful lyrics.

Six singles were released in promotion of the album: "My Future", "Therefore I Am", "Your Power", "Lost Cause", "NDA", and the title track, all of which charted in the top 40 of the US Billboard Hot 100; "Therefore I Am" was the highest-charting song from the album, peaking at number two, followed by "My Future" at number 6, and "Your Power" at number 10. Happier Than Ever debuted atop the Billboard 200 as Eilish's second number-one album in the United States, and topped the charts in 20 other countries.


A1 Getting Older
A2 I Didn't Change My Number
A3 Billie Bossa Nova
A4 My Future
B5 Oxytocin
B6 Goldwing
B7 Lost Cause
B8 Halley's Comet
C9 Not My Responsibility
C10 Overheated
C11 Everybody Dies
C12 Your Power
D14 Therefore I Am
D15 Happier Than Ever
D16 Male Fantasy

SKU: 0602448346643