Big Wreck – Pages (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Pages is the first in a series of new EPs by Big Wreck, the first being Pages, released on November 24th, 2023. The EP was produced by Nick Raskulinecz and released on Sonic Unyon, who the band recently signed with for the first time.


A1 In Fair Light 
A2 Bail Out 
A3 Summerlong 
B1 Weightless 
B2 White Lies 
B3 Bird of Paradise

SKU: 0621617020115