Big Sugar – Heated (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition) (Orange & Green Coloured Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2022 25th Anniversary deluxe edition remastered double LP on coloured orange and green vinyl. Includes previously unreleased bonus tracks.

Heated is the fourth album by Canadian rock band Big Sugar, released on the A&M Records label. It was released in the United States in 1999 on Capricorn Records with an alternate album cover. The album was certified Platinum in Canada, selling over 100,000 copies.

The album features a cover of Bachman–Turner Overdrive's "Let it Ride".


A1 Where I Stand
A2 Better Get Used To It
A3 The Scene
A4 Cop A Plea
B1 Girl Watcher
B2 Round & Round
B3 Kickin’ Stones
B4 Hammer In My Hand
C1 100 Cigarettes
C2 Turn The Lights On
C3 Let It Ride
C4 Heart Refuse To Pound (for Patti)
D1 Better Get Used To It (Acoustic Version)
D2 Je Suis Cool
D3 Alka Lights
D4 Let Me Roll It
D5 Leadbelly

SKU: 0602445021437