Bedouin Soundclash – We Will Meet In A Hurricane (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Peach Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition on peach coloured vinyl.

We Will Meet In A Hurricane is the sisth studio album from Toronto based band, Bedouin Soundclash, released on October 21, 2021 on Dine Alone Records.


A1 We Will Meet In A Hurricane
A2 Walk Through Fire
A3 Longer Days In Shorter Years
A4 Birds Of A Feather
A5 Beyond Four Walls
A6 Man From Cascades
B1 Something Lost + Something Found
B2 Shine On
B3 A Torn Jacket With A Silver Lining
B4 Margie, Do Your Best
B5 Hard Road
B6 Into The Black...

SKU: 0821826034211