Beck – Odelay (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2016 reissue.

Odelay is the fifth studio album by American musician Beck, released on June 18, 1996, by DGC Records. The album featured several successful singles, including "Where It's At", "Devils Haircut", and "The New Pollution", and peaked at number sixteen on the Billboard 200. As of July 2008, the album had sold 2.3 million copies in the United States, making Odelay Beck's most successful album to date. Since its release, the album has appeared in numerous publications' lists of the greatest of the 1990s and of all time.


A1 Devil's Haircut 
A2 Hotwax 
A3 Lord Only Knows
A4 The New Pollution 
A5 Derelict 
A6 Novacane 
A7 Jack-Ass 
B1 Where It's At
B2 Minus 
B3 Sissyneck
B4 Readymade 
B5 High 5 (Rock The Catskills) 
B6 Ramshackle

SKU: 0602547933782