Beck – Morning Phase (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram.

Morning Phase is the twelfth official studio album and twelfth overall by American singer Beck.The album was released in February 2014 by his new label, Capitol Records. According to a press release, Morning Phase is a "companion piece" to Beck's 2002 album Sea Change. Several of the musicians who recorded parts for Sea Change returned to record for Morning Phase. Upon release the album received critical acclaim and was nominated for five awards at the 57th Annual Grammy Awards, winning three: Album of the Year, Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical and Best Rock Album. Along with winning the award, Chris Martin collaborated with Beck to sing "Heart Is a Drum" at the Grammys.


A1 Cycle 0:40

A2 Morning

A3 Heart Is A Drum

A4 Say Goodbye

A5 Blue Moon

A6 Unforgiven

B1 Wave

B2 Don't Let It Go

B3 Blackbird Chain

B4 Phase

B5 Turn Away

B6 Country Down

B7 Waking Light

SKU: 0602537649747