Beck ‎– Guero (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2016 reissue in gatefold cover.

Guero is the ninth album by American musician Beck, released on March 29, 2005, by Interscope Records. It is seen by many as a return to the style of Odelay, mainly due to it being produced with the Dust Brothers and Tony Hoffer. It also recalls Mutations in places with its Brazilian influences. The album was promoted with the singles "E-Pro", "Girl", and "Hell Yes", and debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200. To date, it is Beck's highest-charting album and has sold over 868,000 copies in the United States as of July 2008.


A1 E-Pro

A2 Qué Onda Guero

A3 Girl

A4 Missing

A5 Black Tambourine

A6 Earthquake Weather

B1 Hell Yes

B2 Broken Drum

B3 Scarecrow

B4 Go It Alone

B5 Farewell Ride

B6 Rental Car

B7 Emergency Exit

SKU: 0602557034912