Beastie Boys ‎– To The 5 Boroughs (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2017 reissue. Gatefold cover.

To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the American hip-hop group, Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200, becoming the group's third consecutive album to do so, with 360,000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000,000 in the U.S. It was the group's first major release after the September 11 attacks on New York City and reflects on the after-effects.


A1 Ch-Check It Out

A2 Right Right Now Now

A3 3 The Hard Way

A4 It Takes Time To Build

B1 Rhyme The Rhyme Well

B2 Triple Trouble

B3 Hey Fuck You

B4 Oh Word?

C1 That's It That's All

C2 All Lifestyles

C3 Shazam!

C4 An Open Letter To NYC

D1 Crawlspace

D2 The Brouhaha

D3 We Got The

SKU: 0602557727937