Beastie Boys – Music (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy.

Beastie Boys Music is a compilation album from American rap rock group Beastie Boys, released on October 23, 2020. The editorial staff of AllMusic gave the release 4.5 out of five stars, with reviewer Stephen Thomas Erlewine, calling this a superior compilation to Solid Gold Hits, calling this, "the best Beastie Boys greatest hits yet assembled: it has all the major items, presented in a lively fashion".

A1 Fight For Your Right
A2 Brass Monkey
A3 No Sleep Till Brooklyn
A4 Paul Revere
A5 Hold It Now, Hit It
B1 Shake Your Rump
B2 Shadrach
B3 Hey Ladies
B4 Pass The Mic
B5 So What' Cha Want
C1 Jimmy James
C2 Sure Shot
C3 Root Down
C4 Sabotage
C5 Get It Together
D1 Body Movin'
D2 Intergalactic
D3 Ch-Check It Out
D4 Make Some Noise
D5 Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win

SKU: 0602507280918