Bahamas ‎– Sad Hunk (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram, purple vinyl.

Sad Hunk is the fifth album by Canadian musician Bahamas, released on October 9, 2020 by Bushfire Records.


A1 Trick To Happy

A2 Own Alone

A3 Less Than Love

A4 Done Did Me No Good

A5 Half Your Love

B6 Up With The Jones

B7 Not Cool Anymore

B8 Can’t Complain

B9 Fair Share

B10 Wisdom Of The World

SKU: 0602435029030