Bahamas – Earthtones (New Vinyl) (Tan Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Tan coloured vinyl.

Earthtones is the fourth studio album by Canadian musician Bahamas, and was released on January 19, 2018. The lead single of the album was "No Wrong", which was released on October 26, 2017. A music video from the song was released on YouTube on November 12, 2017. The second single, "Way with Words", was released on December 5, 2017, along with a music video to accompany it. "Bad Boys Need Love Too" was released as the third single from the album on January 10, 2018. "No Expectations" was released as the fourth single on May 14, 2018.


A1 Alone
A2 Opening Act
A3 No Wrong
A4 Show Me Naomi
A5 No Expectations
A6 Way With Words
B1 Bad Boys Need Love Too
B2 Everything To Everyone
B3 So Free
B4 No Depression
B5 Any Place

SKU: 602557935660