Bahamas – Bootcut (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Bootcut is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer/songwriter Afie Jurvanen under his moniker, Bahamas, released on September 15th, 2023.


A1 Girls Bugging Me.M4A 
A2 Just A Song 
A3 Working On My Guitar 
A4 I'm Still 
A5 Somebody Just Like Me 
A6 Second Time Around 
B1 Into The Unknown 
B2 Sports Car 
B3 The Only One 
B4 Gone Girl Gone 
B5 Nothing Blows My Mind

SKU: 0602455889768