Bahamas – Barchords (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

Barchords is the second album from Canadian musician Bahamas. The album was nominated for Adult Alternative Album of the Year at the Juno Awards of 2013.


A1 Lost In The Light 
A2 Caught Me Thinking 
A3 Montreal 
A4 Okay, Alright, I'm Alive 
A5 Never Again 
A6 Overjoyed 
B1 I Got You Babe 
B2 Any Other Way 
B3 Snowplow 
B4 Your Sweet Touch 
B5 Time And Time Again 
B6 Be My Witness

SKU: 602527897516