Badly Drawn Boy – About A Boy (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram black vinyl.

About a Boy is the second album by English singer-songwriter Badly Drawn Boy (Damon Gough), released in 8 April 2002 under Twisted Nerve Records and XL Recordings, and in America under the short-lived ARTISTdirect Records, as the soundtrack to the film About a Boy. Gough was chosen to compose and perform the entire soundtrack.

In his book 31 Songs, About a Boy author Nick Hornby lists Gough's track "A Minor Incident" as one of the songs that has had an effect on his life.


A1 Exit Stage Right 
A2 A Peak You Reach
A3 Something To Talk About
A4 Dead Duck 
A5 Above You, Below Me
A6 I Love N.Y.E. 
A7 Silent Sigh
A8 Wet, Wet, Wet 
A9 River-Sea-Ocean
B1 S.P.A.T.
B2 Rachel's Flat 
B3 Walking Out Of Stride 
B4 File Me Away
B5 A Minor Incident 
B6 Delta (Little Boy Blues)
B7 Donna & Blitzen

SKU: 634904015213