Avenged Sevenfold – Avenged Sevenfold (New Vinyl) (Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2023 reissue on red coloured vinyl.

Avenged Sevenfold (also known as The White Album) is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Avenged Sevenfold, released on October 30, 2007, through Warner Bros. and Hopeless Records. It is their last studio album to feature The Rev performing on drums, due to his death in December 2009 during production of their follow-up album, Nightmare.

Originally slated for an October 16 release, it was delayed by two weeks in order to provide more time to complete bonus material and production for the record. The album debuted at number 4 on the Billboard 200.[4] As of 2023, it was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in the United States and gold by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) in the United Kingdom. The band supported the album with a tour, beginning a day before the release of the album and ending in August 2009.

Although critical reception to the album was mixed compared to previous releases, Avenged Sevenfold won the Kerrang! Award for Best Album in 2008. In addition, the album was included in Kerrang!'s "666 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die". As of 2014, it has sold over 960,161 copies in the United States and 152,123 copies in the United Kingdom.


A1 Critical Acclaim
A2 Almost Easy
A3 Scream
B1 Afterlife
B2 Gunslinger
C1 Unbound (The Wild Ride)
C2 Brompton Cocktail
C3 Lost
D1 A Little Piece Of Heaven
D2 Dear God

SKU: 0790692699018