Audioslave ‎– Audioslave (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue in gatefold cover.

Audioslave is the debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. It was first released on November 18, 2002, through Epic Records and Interscope Records. The album features the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway". The album was later certified 3x platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in the United States. "Like a Stone" was nominated for a 2004 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.


A1 Cochise

A2 Show Me How To Live

A3 Gasoline

A4 What You Are

B1 Like A Stone

B2 Set It Off

B3 Shadow On The Sun

C1 I Am The Highway

C2 Exploder

C3 Hypnotize

C4 Bring Em Back Alive

D1 Light My Way

D2 Getaway Car

D3 The Last Remaining Light

SKU: 0889854553319