Ateez – The World Ep.Fin : Will (X Ver.) (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Random Colour)

Low stock - 1 available

NEW LP + 7"

New sealed copy. RSD 2024 exclusive limited edition. Random coloured vinyl.

15,000 copies pressed. Record Store Day exclusive special edition issued on clear or black ice vinyl (distributed at random). Includes bonus 7” single, a photo ticket (1 image out of 8, distributed at random), 3 postcards, and poster.


A1        WE KNOW
A2        Emergency
A3        Crazy Form
A4        ARRIBA
A5        Silver Light
A6        Crescent Part.2
B1        Dreamy Day
B2        MATZ
B3        It's You
B4        Youth
B5        Everything
B6        FIN: WILL
C1        Deja Vu (Film Ver.)
C2        Eternal Sunshine (Outdoor Ver.)

SKU: 0810141851436