Arkells – Michigan Left (New Vinyl) (10th Anniversary Edition) (White Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 2021 10th anniversary reissue on white vinyl.

Michigan Left is the second full-length album by Arkells. It was announced on August 15, 2011 that the album would be released on October 18, 2011. The album cover and track list were also debuted on the band's website the same day. "Whistleblower", the first single, was premiered on July 30, 2011 and was released for purchase on iTunes July 5. The video for the song premiered on New.Music.Live. on MuchMusic July 21, 2011.

The album was nominated for Rock Album of the Year at the 2012 Juno Awards.


A1 Book Club
A2 Where U Goin'
A3 Michigan Left
A4 Coffee
A5 On Paper
B1 Kiss Cam
B2 One Foot Out The Door
B3 Bloodlines
B4 Whistleblower
B5 Agent Zero

SKU: 0680889101427