Arkells ‎– High Noon (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

High Noon is the third full-length studio album by Canadian rock band Arkells. It was announced on May 13, 2014 that the album would be released on August 5, 2014. The album sold 5,200 copies in its first week and debuted at #3 on the Canadian Albums Chart. It is the band's highest position on that chart in their history. By September 2015, High Noon had sold over 40,000 copies and was certified a Gold Record.

The album is a longlisted nominee for the 2015 Polaris Music Prize.


A1 Fake Money

A2 Come To Light

A3 Cynical Bastards

A4 11:11

A5 Never Thought That This Would Happen

A6 Dirty Blonde

B1 What Are You Holding On To?

B2 Hey Kids!

B3 Leather Jacket

B4 Crawling Through The Window

B5 Systematic

SKU: 0602537909742