Arkells – Blink Twice (New Vinyl) (Clear Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Deluxe clear vinyl with die cut rainbow foil jacket.

Blink Twice is the eighth studio album by Canadian rock band Arkells, released on September 23rd, 2022. It is a companion peice to their previous record, Blink Once, and features a new collection of songs and collaborations. Guest artists include Cold War Kids, Aly & AJ, Tegan and Sara, Lights, Cœur de pirate, Joel Plaskett, Jake Clemons and Wesley Schultz of The Lumineers.


A1 Reckoning
A2 Past Life (ft. Cold War Kids)
A3 Take Back Everything
A4 Human Being (ft. Lights)
A5 Teenage Tears (ft. Tegan and Sara)
A6 Miracle
B1 Nowhere To Go (ft. Wesley Schultz, Jake Clemons)
B2 Dance With You (ft. Cœur de pirate, Aly & AJ)
B3 Running Scared
B4 Something’s Gotta Give (ft. Joel Plaskett)
B5 Floating Like

SKU: 0680889103940