Arkells – Blink Once (New Vinyl) (Silver Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Silver coloured vinyl.

Blink Once is the new studio album from Arkells, released on September 22, 2021. This collection of songs prove Arkells continue to push their sound to new heights, with the anthemic Blink Once promising to live up to their famous live show. The bi-coastal project, recorded in LA and completed in Toronto, includes the single, "You Can Get It" featuring K. Flay. Blink Once also includes #1 track "Years In The Making," as well as "All Roads".


A1 Liberation
A2 You Can Get It (ft. K.Flay)
A3 All Roads
A4 Strong
A5 One Thing I Know
A6 Truce
B1 Nobody Gets Me Like You Do
B2 Swing Swing Swing
B3 No Regrets
B4 Years In The Making
B5 Arm In Arm

SKU: 0680889101083