Ariana Grande – Eternal Sunshine (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Ruby Red Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Limited edition ruby red vinyl.

Eternal Sunshine is the seventh studio album by the American singer Ariana Grande. It was released on March 8, 2024, by Republic Records. A pop and R&B album with dance influences, Eternal Sunshine is characterized by mid-tempo synthesizers, subtle guitar and string elements. It was written and produced by Grande, Max Martin, Ilya Salmanzadeh, and Oscar Görres, amongst others.

The album's lead single, "Yes, And?", was released on January 12, 2024; it debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 as Grande's eighth number-one song in the United States. The second single, "We Can't Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)", was released in tandem with the album.

Grande derived the album title from the 2004 romantic drama film Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. She conceived the album as a record of both vulnerability and entertainment. She promoted and discussed the album on programs hosted by radio personalities Zach Sang and Zane Lowe and is set to be the musical guest of Saturday Night Live on March 9, 2024.


A1 Intro (End Of The World) 
A2 Bye 
A3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again 
A4 Saturn Returns Interlude 
A5 Eternal Sunshine 
A6 Supernatural 
A7 True Story 
B1 The Boy Is Mine 
B2 Yes, And? 
B3 We Can’t Be Friends (Wait For Your Love) 
B4 I Wish I Hated You 
B5 Imperfect For You 
B6 Ordinary Things

SKU: 0602465026276