Arctic Monkeys ‎– AM (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 180 gram.

AM is the fifth studio album by English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in Los Angeles and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree, California, and released in September 2013 through Domino. The album was promoted by the singles "R U Mine?", "Do I Wanna Know?", "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?", "One for the Road", "Arabella", and "Snap Out of It". It features guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones, and Pete Thomas.


A1 Do I Wanna Know?

A2 R U Mine?

A3 One For The Road

A4 Arabella

A5 I Want It All

A6 No.1 Party Anthem

B1 Mad Sounds

B2 Fireside

B3 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?

B4 Snap Out Of It

B5 Knee Socks

B6 I Wanna Be Yours

SKU: 0887828031719