Arcade Fire – WE (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (White Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Limited edition indie record store exclusive on white coloured vinyl. Embossed gatefold jacket. Poster included.

We is the sixth studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on May 6, 2022, through Columbia Records. Produced by Nigel Godrich and band members Win Butler and Régine Chassagne, the album was recorded in New Orleans; El Paso, Texas; and Mount Desert Island in Maine. It was preceded by the singles "The Lightning I, II" and "Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)". The album takes its name from the Russian dystopian novel We by Yevgeny Zamyatin.

It is the final album to feature multi-instrumentalist Will Butler, who departed the band in 2021 shortly after its completion.


A1 Age Of Anxiety I
A2 Age Of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)
A3 End Of The Empire I-IV
B1 The Lightning I,II
B2 Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)
B3 Unconditional II (Race And Religion)
B4 We

SKU: 0194399712511