Arcade Fire ‎– The Suburbs (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

The Suburbs is the third studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on August 2, 2010. It won Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards, Best International Album at the 2011 BRIT Awards, Album of the Year at the 2011 Juno Awards, and the 2011 Polaris Music Prize for best Canadian album.


A1 The Suburbs

A2 Ready To Start

A3 Modern Man

A4 Rococo

B5 Empty Room

B6 City With No Children

B7 Half Light I

B8 Half Light II (No Celebration)

C9 Month Of May

C10 Wasted Hours

C11 Deep Blue

C12 We Used To Wait

D13 Sprawl I (Flatland) 2:54

D14 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

D15 Suburban War

D16 The Suburbs (Continued) 1:28

SKU: 0889854626310