Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavilion (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Deluxe Edition on 180 gram black vinyl. Gatefold cover.

Merriweather Post Pavilion is the eighth studio album by American experimental pop group Animal Collective, released in January 2009 on Domino Records. It peaked at No. 13 on the Billboard 200 and No. 2 on the US Top Independent Albums charts. According to review aggregate site Metacritic, Merriweather was the most critically acclaimed album of 2009,[5] and went on to sell over 200,000 copies by 2012. It spawned the singles "My Girls" (named the Best Song of 2009 by Pitchfork and Slant Magazine), "Summertime Clothes", and "Brother Sport".


A1 In The Flowers

A2 My Girls

A3 Also Frightened

B4 Summertime Clothes

B5 Daily Routine

B6 Bluish

C7 Guys Eyes

C8 Taste

C9 Lion In A Coma

D10 No More Runnin

D11 Brother Sport

SKU: 0801390021916