Amy Winehouse ‎– Lioness: Hidden Treasures (New Vinyl)



Lioness: Hidden Treasures is a posthumous compilation album by English singer and songwriter Amy Winehouse. It was released on 2 December 2011 by Island Records. It was her third album, and features unreleased songs, covers and demos selected by Mark Ronson, Salaam Remi and Winehouse's family, including the first single, "Body and Soul", with Tony Bennett. The album was released in aid of the Amy Winehouse Foundation. "Our Day Will Come" was released as the album's second and final single on 4 December, and was Winehouse's first solo single to be released since 2007.


A1 Our Day Will Come

A2 Between The Cheats

A3 Tears Dry (Original Version)

B1 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? (2011)

B2 Like Smoke

B3 Valerie ('68 Version)

C1 The Girl From Ipanema

C2 Half Time

C3 Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)

D1 Best Friends, Right?

D2 Body And Soul

D3 A Song For You

SKU: 0602527906034