Amanda Marshall – Heavy Lifting (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy.

Heavy Lifting is the fourth studio album from Canadian singer and songwriter Amanda Marshall, released on October 13th, 2023. It is her first album in over 22 years.


A1 I Hope She Cheats
A2 Dawgcatcher
A3 I'm Not Drunk
A4 I Built This House
A5 Rainbows in Gasoline
B1 God Forbid
B2 Not a Love Song
B3 Halfway Love
B4 Serves You Right
B5 Special
B6 Honest

SKU: 0181792002370