Amanda Marshall – Amanda Marshall (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2023 remastered reissue on 180 gram black vinyl.

Amanda Marshall is the 1995 debut album by Canadian singer Amanda Marshall. The album peaked at number four on the RPM Albums Chart and has also been certified Diamond by the CRIA with over 1,000,000 copies sold in Canada, making it Marshall's best-selling album of her career. In the United States, the album charted at number 156 on the Billboard 200 and sold over 350,000 copies. It was particularly successful in Norway, where it reached number one and received a Platinum certification. The album sold 2 million copies worldwide.

Seven songs from the album were released as singles: "Let It Rain", "Birmingham", "Fall from Grace", "Beautiful Goodbye", "Dark Horse", "Sitting on Top of the World", and "Trust Me (This Is Love)". "Birmingham" is Marshall's highest-charting song in Canada, peaking at number three. "Fall from Grace", "Dark Horse", and "Sitting on Top of the World" all reached the top five.


A1 Let It Rain 
A2 Birmingham 
A3 Fall From Grace 
A4 Dark Horse 
A5 Beautiful Goodbye 
B1 Sitting On Top Of The World 
B2 Last Exit To Eden 
B3 Trust Me (This Is Love) 
B4 Let's Get Lost 
B5 Promises

SKU: 0196588221514