Alt-J – This Is All Yours (New Vinyl) (Red Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Transparent red coloured vinyl. 

This Is All Yours is the second album by English indie rock band alt-J, released on September 22, 2014 through Infectious. It was promoted with four singles: "Hunger of the Pine", "Left Hand Free", "Every Other Freckle", and "Warm Foothills". It topped the UK Albums Chart, was runner up in Belgium, Australia, and Canada and reached #4 in the United States. It was nominated for the Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.


A1 Intro 
A2 Arrival In Nara
A3 Nara
A4 Every Other Freckle
B1 Left Hand Free 
B2 ❦ (Garden Of England - Interlude)
B3 Choice Kingdom 
C1 Hunger Of The Pine 
C2 Warm Foothills
C3 The Gospel Of John Hurt
D1 Pusher 
D2 Bloodflood Pt.II
D3 Leaving Nara
D4 Lovely Day

SKU: 0075678672071