All Them Witches – Dying Surfer Meets His Maker (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

In summer 2015, the All Them Witches signed to New West Records. Later in the year, they released their third studio album (and their first with New West), Dying Surfer Meets His Maker, which was recorded in six days in a remote mountainside cabin, overlooking Pigeon Forge, Tennessee.


A1 Call Me Star
A2 El Centro
A3 Dirt Preachers
A4 This Is Where It Falls Apart
B1 Mellowing
B2 Open Passageways
B3 Welcome To The Caveman Future
B4 Talisman
B5 Blood And Sand - Milk And Endless Waters

SKU: 607396511716