Alice Cooper – Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits (New Vinyl)



New sealed copy. 2020 reissue.

Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits is the only greatest hits album by American rock band Alice Cooper, and their last release as a band. Released in 1974, it features hit songs from five of the band's seven studio albums. It does not include any material from their first two albums, Pretties for You and Easy Action.


A1 I'm Eighteen
A2 Is It My Body
A3 Desperado
A4 Under My Wheels
A5 Be My Lover
A6 School's Out
B1 Hello Hooray
B2 Elected
B3 No More Mr. Nice Guy
B4 Billion Dollar Babies
B5 Teenage Lament '74
B6 Muscle Of Love

SKU: 0603497857883