Alexisonfire – Otherness (New Vinyl) (Limited Edition) (Neon Purple & Magenta Vinyl)



New sealed copy. Indie record store exclusive limited edition on neon purple and magenta coloured vinyl. Gatefold jacket.

Otherness is the fifth studio album by Canadian post-hardcore band Alexisonfire. The album was released on June 24, 2022, thirteen years after the release of their last full-length album, Old Crows / Young Cardinals. It is also their first album since reuniting in 2015. The album takes its name from the first single released, "Sweet Dreams of Otherness", which premiered on YouTube on March 10, 2022.


A1 Commited To The Con
A2 Sweet Dreams Of Otherness 
A3 Sans Soleil 
B1 Conditional Love 
B2 Blue Spade 
B3 Dark Night Of The Soul 
C1 Mistaken Information 
C2 Survivor’s Guilt 
C3 Reverse The Curse 
D1 World Stops Turning

SKU: 0821826032859