Alabama Shakes – Sound & Color (New Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition) (Red, Black & Pink Multicoloured Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Deluxe Edition on red, black and pink multicoloured vinyl. Includes bonus tracks, live tracks, and previously unreleased songs.

Sound & Color is the second and final studio album by American rock band Alabama Shakes. It was released on April 17, 2015 via ATO Records, MapleMusic Recordings and Rough Trade Records.

The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 in the U.S., giving the band their first chart-topper. The album was also a critical success and was nominated six Grammy Awards, winning four for Best Alternative Music Album, Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, as well as Best Rock Performance and Best Rock Song for "Don't Wanna Fight". It spawned four singles; "Don't Wanna Fight" was the most successful, peaking at number two on Billboard's Adult Alternative Songs chart.


A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People
B1 Gimmie All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze
C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head
C4 Drive By Baby (bonus song)
C5 Joe (bonus song)
D1 Someday (b-side/unreleased)
D2 Don’t Wanna Fight (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D3 Future People (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D4 Dunes (Live from Capitol Studio A)
D5 Over My Head (Live from Capitol Studio A)