Against Me! – As The Eternal Cowboy (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy on black vinyl.

Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy is the second studio album by the punk rock band Against Me!, released on November 3, 2003 by Fat Wreck Chords. It was the group's first release for the label and their first album with bassist Andrew Seward, who had replaced original bassist Dustin Fridkin the previous year. The album was produced by Rob McGregor, who had also produced their first album Against Me! Is Reinventing Axl Rose (2002). Two singles were released in support of the album, "Cavalier Eternal" and "Sink, Florida, Sink", though each features different versions of the songs than those found on the album. As the Eternal Cowboy was Against Me!'s first album to reach the Billboard charts, reaching No. 36 on Top Independent Albums.


A1 T.S.R.
A2 Cliche Guevara
A3 Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
A4 Sink, Florida, Sink
A5 Slurring The Rhythms
A6 Rice And Bread
B1 A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission
B2 Unsubstantiated Rumors...
B3 You Look Like I Need A Drink
B4 Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
B5 Cavalier Eternel

SKU: 0751097066713