Aerosmith – Rock In A Hard Place (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. Reissue.

Rock in a Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in August 1982 by Columbia Records. It was certified gold on November 10, 1989. It is the only Aerosmith album not to feature lead guitarist Joe Perry, following his departure from the band in 1979. Rhythm guitarist Brad Whitford also left during the recording in 1981. The band spent $1.5 million on the recording of this album, which saw them reunited with producer Jack Douglas.


A1 Jailbait
A2 Lightning Strikes
A3 Bitch's Brew
A4 Bolivian Ragamuffin
A5 Cry Me A River
B1 Prelude To Joanie
B2 Joanie's Butterfly
B3 Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
B4 Jig Is Up
B5 Push Comes To Shove

SKU: 0888837614412