Aerosmith ‎– Pump (New Vinyl)

Low stock - 1 available


New sealed copy. 180 gram reissue.

Pump is the tenth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released in September 1989. Pump incorporates the use of keyboards and a horn section on many of the singles ("Love in an Elevator", "The Other Side"), and contains straightforward rockers ("F.I.N.E.", "Young Lust"), the ballad "What It Takes", songs about issues such as incest and murder ("Janie's Got a Gun") and drug and alcohol abuse ("Monkey on My Back"), as well as a variety of instrumental interludes such as "Hoodoo" and "Dulcimer Stomp." The album has certified sales of seven million copies in the U.S. to date, and is tied with its successor Get a Grip as Aerosmith's second best-selling studio album in the U.S.


A1 Young Lust

A2 F.I.N.E.

A3 Love In An Elevator

A4 Monkey On My Back

A5 Janie's Got A Gun

B1 The Other Side

B2 My Girl

B3 Don't Get Mad, Get Even

B4 Voodoo Medicine Man

B5 What It Takes

SKU: 0602547954381